Only four items on our menu are NOT gluten-free!
Items that contain gluten are:
• Gyro meat
• Chicken Fingers
Our Homemade Hummus is GF
Only four items on our menu are NOT gluten-free! Items that contain gluten are: Pita, Gyro meat, Chicken Fingers, Desserts. Teta’s Grill does not recommend our French fries for our customers with celiac disease, due to them being cooked in the same fryer as gluten products.
BY CUSTOMER REQUEST ONLY: Falafel can be cooked in a separate fryer used exclusively for our Celiac and Gluten-Free customers. You MUST specify this request when ordering. Thank you.